429 Weber Road, Romeoville, IL 60446, USA, 1-866-Y-SINGLE
English | Русский | Français | Español
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:




Anabelle321: Anna: I have never tried to answer a question who I...

Send FREE message to Anabelle321
Anabelle321
  • 29 y/o female, Libra
  • Kherson, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Spanish(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2009-10-14 13:51:31
  • 4.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000190722
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-48
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 770
Description:
I have never tried to answer a question who I am. And when I think about it, the first thing which appears in my head, is that I am a WOMAN. I am a woman, and I need a man. I am an adventurous person. Positive, optimistic, with a good sense of humor. I am calm, I am a good friend. I know what I want and I know what I need. It easy to communicate with me, as I know what makes me happy. I like simple things. I am down to earth woman. I am a person who needs wings, and only you can let to have this wings…and…and I will become your angel who will open gates of paradise for you.
Ideal match description:
A man who knows what he wants, a man who needs a woman, a man, who is ready for strong relations. A man who needs family, a man who wants to wake in the morning, watch a smiling face, and feel that this world is wonderful. Laughing Laughing Laughing Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2017,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy