429 Weber Road, Romeoville, IL 60446, USA, 1-866-Y-SINGLE
English | Русский | Français | Español
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:




Ani_Angel: Anna: I am very emotional and positive person. I ha...

Send FREE message to Ani_Angel
Ani_Angel
  • 31 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-08-18 15:38:38
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000413549
 Trust Level -  76%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 501
Description:
I am very emotional and positive person. I have a good sense of humor. I love this life a lot. I am attentive and tender. I like everything new. Nice and beautiful. In my life I want to have stability and independence, most of all I want to give and to receive a lot of love! My moto in life is: there are no cases with no way out; there are no questions without answers. Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
Learning and loving are my biggest goals in life. I have my ups and downs. Friends and Family are very important to me! The age is not important, important is that in the soul of man.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2012-12-26 13:19:06Just Me640 x 4803:0126 kB/sView
2012-12-26 13:21:41love me320 x 2402:2914 kB/sView
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2017,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy