Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Canddy_Anastasia: Anastasia: I’m a sociable, funny, tender, optimistic, ki...

Send FREE message to Canddy_Anastasia
offline
Canddy_Anastasia
  • 29 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Assistant of notary
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-06-23 09:42:58
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000312304
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-57
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 595
Description:
I’m a sociable, funny, tender, optimistic, kind, smart and reliable lady. I also can tell that I’m understandable and interesting. I’m a romantic lady. I believe in love. I treat people with respect and I think that everybody can make some mistakes. But the naming this is to make results of it. I believe in faith.
Ideal match description:
I’m looking for an easygoing, sociable, tender man with good sense of humor. I’d like to meet a person of my dream who will be my best friend and more.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy