English | Русский | Français | Español

Eastern_Pati: Pati: I work as a cook in a good restaurant but eve...

Send FREE message to Eastern_Pati
Eastern_Pati
  • 21 y/o female, Virgo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • Culinary Expert
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-21 05:54:19
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000979100
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 469
Description:
I work as a cook in a good restaurant but even the job you love is probably not enough to be happy. So I decided to come here and try to find my second half to bring some passionate colors into this life Smile

Won't you help me?))
Ideal match description:
I don't think I have a lot of features I require. I just need someone I can feel simple and comfortable with, so then I will understand this is a person I need and I've been looking for Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2017,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy