429 Weber Road, Romeoville, IL 60446, USA, 1-866-Y-SINGLE
English | Русский | Français | Español
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Elenochka_sweet: Elenochka: I am a positive and optimistic person. I enjo...

Send FREE message to Elenochka_sweet
  • 36 y/o female, Aries
  • Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • English, Ukrainian, Russian
  • advertising
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-09-24 19:05:11
  • 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000472098
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 3830
I am a positive and optimistic person. I enjoy this life and I am ready to share my wonderful world with someone. I am very calm person, and I really do not like arguing. It is a boring and useless stuff, I think . As all the women, I am a romantic creature, I adore candles, walks under moon, dinners together and all this romantic stuff . I am down to earth family girl, I dream of creating a family with my beloved. I hope I will find him. I am sure he is here. Is it you? I adore nature and outside activities. Picnics by the sea are so much exciting and they can be romantic at the same time. I like forests, I like mountains, I like the sea, I like rivers. I like everything which is connected with nature. I am a nature girl. But, I like spending time at home sometimes, as well. I like reading at home, I like cooking, I like cleaning the house and I like watching TV sometimes. Of course I like traveling and I like listening to music, and I like dancing.
Ideal match description:
Of course I need a man to be by my side. He is strong and a reliable person. He is a person who is my best friend, who is my adviser. He is a person I love, he is a person I am waiting to come from work...)
My languages skills:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2013-09-23 14:15:38Me, myself, and I :)640 x 4801:45134 kB/sView
2014-10-28 15:10:59Lady in red....640 x 4801:08130 kB/sView
2015-07-29 10:22:43such a bright day.. such a bright Elenochka :)))640 x 3682:26108 kB/sView
2016-11-02 14:16:03cozy backstage :) 640 x 3683:09101 kB/sView
2017-08-14 12:42:39Secret girl))1280 x 7200:18211 kB/sView
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2017,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy