429 Weber Road, Romeoville, IL 60446, USA, 1-866-Y-SINGLE
English | Русский | Français | Español
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:




Hele_Na_Pretty: Elena: I am tender, romantic, pretty lady. I like tr...

Send FREE message to Hele_Na_Pretty
Hele_Na_Pretty
  • 31 y/o female, Aries
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), German(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  • Business Owner
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-04-22 16:42:47
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001120920
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 141
Description:
I am tender, romantic, pretty lady. I like travelling, visiting new countries, meeting new people and thinking. I do practice yoga and it helps me to keep my mind and body in a good shape.

I am generally calm and positive and never shout or argue with people.

I'll be a very good partner for my man as I am friendly, open-minded and passionate.
Ideal match description:
I want my man to be interesting, open-minded and well-behaved. It might sound strange, but I really want him to be older than me. I am sure that older men are more serious, they know what they want, how to treat a lady and to please her.

I'd also be happy if my husband has a good sense of humour as life is impossible without a good laugh. Do you agree with me?

If so, don't hesitate to write me, I'll be really happy.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2017,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy