Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

LikeSpanishLady: Olya: I am a strong woman and I need the same stron...

Send FREE message to LikeSpanishLady
offline
LikeSpanishLady
  • 40 y/o female, Libra
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • shop assistant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-04-22 15:58:15
  • 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001375310
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 425
Description:
I am a strong woman and I need the same strong man) I never complain and take everything easy) Life is wonderful so we need enjoy nice moment and take as a lesson some bad moments)
Ideal match description:
I wish to meet a man for long term relationship) So I need a man who knows what to do with woman and how treat a woman....I dream about romantic dinners, nice walks in the park and tasty breakfast together)))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-01-27 09:51:51super-duper happy1280 x 7201:47255 kB/sView
2018-01-27 09:52:13tremendous short shorts1920 x 10802:10549 kB/sView
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy