English | Русский | Français | Español

Marina_kisss25: Marina: I have an open and free the girl. in search...

Send FREE message to Marina_kisss25
offline
Marina_kisss25
  • 31 y/o female, Taurus
  • Severodonetsk, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), German(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • paramedic
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-12-16 21:07:38
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000352578
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 827
Description:
I have an open and free the girl.
in search of my happinessSmile))
independent and goal-orientedSmile)) want something that would have been a number of reliable arm of the beloved.
I love natureSmile)
I love flowersSmile)
go in for sportsSmile)
I love active holidays. want to know me closer .. waiting for your letter
Smile)))))
Ideal match description:
be yourselfSmile)
a sincere and frankSmile)
I'll be glad to know you closer ..... waiting
Smile)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2017,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy