English | Русский | Français | Español

SashulikGirl: Alexandra: Hello, my dear friend! Nice to see you here! ...

Send FREE message to SashulikGirl
offline
SashulikGirl
  • 26 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Spanish(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  • Doctor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-05-25 06:54:02
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000459272
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 272
Description:
Hello, my dear friend! Nice to see you here! Let me introduce myself.
I'm very emotional, tender and demanding. Those who know me say that I am opened, loyal, honest, understanding, romantic lady with a positive outlook on life and family values. I'm not interested in flirtation or a partner for one night. I believe that the relationship can not exist without trustworthy and friendship. These are the most important things which build a happy family.
Ideal match description:
I need a best friend and a good adviser. He must be wise and be not afraid of changes. I need a man with whom I would become a real woman. I want to find a man with whom I will share all the happiness and sadness of our life. I dream of a big family, so I need a loyal and kind gentleman who loves children.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Spanish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2017,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy