English | Русский | Français | Español

TREASURE_AND_LOVE: Julia: I am romantic, kind, easy-going and open-hear...

Send FREE message to TREASURE_AND_LOVE
offline
TREASURE_AND_LOVE
  • 31 y/o female, Cancer
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), German(Very bad), French(Basic)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-12-15 14:42:47
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000639809
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 1191
Description:
I am romantic, kind, easy-going and open-hearted. I love cooking, watching movies and listening to classical music. In my free time I like to read something from the Russian literature. When I read I have a feeling that I come back in time and live the life of the characters from the books of Dostoevsky, Tolstoy, Pushkin. I believe in true love and dream to find it. Is it possible on this site? I don’t know…but I ‘ll give it a try
Ideal match description:
I do not want a superman. I need a kind and intelligent man who will not play games.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2017,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy