English | Русский | Français | Español

_TenderRoseIrina_: Irina: I am young, intelligent, full of life and pas...

Send FREE message to _TenderRoseIrina_
_TenderRoseIrina_
  • 26 y/o female, Cancer
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • nurse
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-20 08:42:30
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000668335
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 26-51
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 598
Description:
I am young, intelligent, full of life and passion-) I love my profession and I know I was born to help people. I hope to continue my education one day soon.
I am open-minded, easy-going, smiley, curious, serious and responsible person-)
I like to spend time with my friends, care of my family. I wish to travel a lot and I have started already-)) I like sport and active life style-)) I am simple, loving and caring lady-) Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I am looking for caring, warm, faithful, responsible man who enjoyes his life and knows how to treat his lady-) just a normal simple man who needs only one woman to be happy-) Smile Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2017,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy