Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Olga: I rarely write first! However, this is my fi...

Send FREE message to 1Loving_Olga
  • 45 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Dnipropetrovsk,Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • chief editor in a media agency
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-01-15 23:22:19
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001730880
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 31
I rarely write first!
However, this is my first step towards happiness.
I believe in destiny and think that each our step in live is our choice. What will you choose - to ignore me or to finally become happy?
I want to be a woman for you, who will love you with all the passion, a friend to share interests, a lover - well for some things obviously Wink Do you want the same? Smile
Ideal match description:
Maybe it will be you?
I want to be in the strong arms of my beloved man as soon as possible!
I want to be next to a smart, strong and confident man. You are exactly what I need and I have no doubt that together we can build a great relationship and create a happy and strong family. Is this what you need?
Then don't waste any time and write to me soon!
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-01-12IMG_5409.MOV1280 x 720 0:31View
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy