Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Alina: I would describe myself as a cheerful and eas...

Send FREE message to Cinnamon_Flavor_
offline
Cinnamon_Flavor_
  • 28 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-09-30 22:18:39

  • ID: 1001811324
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I would describe myself as a cheerful and easy-going lady, but I still can be serious when it's needed.
My work helps me to stand firmly on my feet. I know how to set goals for myself and I strive to conquer them no matter what.
Now my main goal is to find a person whom I truly feel like we are a family. I think this is my most important aspiration in life.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a person who likes to feel lightness and joy in every day they live. I don't have any particular preference for looks or age.
The crucial indicator for me will be what emotions and sensations we can give each other.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-07-28No make up! TOTAL NATURALITY!720 x 1280 0:07View
2022-07-30Are you afraid of women with weapons in their hands? Or will you shoot with me?1920 x 1080 0:11View
2022-08-03My little trip720 x 900 0:11View
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2022,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy