Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Dancing_Angel_Nastya: Nastya: Hi) If you are bored with the routine of ever...

Send FREE message to Dancing_Angel_Nastya
  • 22 y/o female, Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Сhoreographer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-01-12 14:38:43
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000867706
 Trust Level -  89%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 19-52
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 1069
Hi) If you are bored with the routine of everyday life - then I am your first aid Cool No kidding! I am an optimist, the person who likes to give people the warmth and joy. Even in the worst moments I can find the positive side in every situation and choose the right words to support those who need it. One of my hobbies is cooking, baking particularly - I love to pamper my family and friends with delicious pastry. But that didn't spoil my good shape because by profession I am a choreographer and dancer. Besides, I am keen on interpersonal psychology and try to develop my interpersonal skills every day! I hope that thanks to this website I will find my future husband with whom I will share my life and my aspirations in it. I promise to cook for him yummy cakes and love him with all my heart Smile
Ideal match description:
My goal is to find someone who will love, respect, admire and understand me. I see all people as unique personalities so I will not leave here a description of ideal man...there are no ideals yet we all can be someone's ideal Wink! As for me - I just want to fall in love, get married eventually, have a baby (or more Cool) and live as a happy family ever since! This is a simple idea of woman's happiness for me!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy