Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Desert_Flower_O: Oksana: If you are looking for a bright relationship,...

Send FREE message to Desert_Flower_O
  • 32 y/o female, Aries
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Master of manicure
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-10-03 08:57:03
  • 4.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001322718
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 216
If you are looking for a bright relationship, mutual love and warmth, then you will find them in me. I am very responsive and respectable. For me the main thing in the relationship is mutual feeling and respect. I promise to give you all myself if you win my heart. Maybe I'm talking aloud, but I still believe that there is a man who will find me ideal for himself. With me you will not be bored, but only rejoice and wait for the continuation .. Embarassed
Ideal match description:
if you want a family, relations for a long time then you are my ideal man. For me, the main is soul and how much you are willing to invest in this relationship. I'm sure you're here as well as me and looking for the most ideal partner for yourself .. Believe me, only when we know each other we can build a future .. Let's build it together Cool Cool
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy