Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

HOT_LOVE_BLOOM: Lola: Dear, I will become for you best friend, comm...

Send FREE message to HOT_LOVE_BLOOM
offline
HOT_LOVE_BLOOM
  • 45 y/o female, Virgo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), German(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • hair dresser
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-11-21 19:08:13
  • 18.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000853445
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 2078
Description:
Dear, I will become for you best friend, committed life partner, tender wife and passionate lover.

My dream is to meet seriously focused man who will seriously concern our acquaintance.

I am nice lady who will make you happy every day of your life Smile I am walking in life with smile on my face and I am sure that life is great especially when you have beloved person by your side.

I’m honest and loyal lady and these are the qualities that I value the most.

I have a grown up son, who is my proud. And now can take care for himself.

So now it is time to take care of my life and my heart, it's time to create serious relationship.

We need not spend our time for all this endless letters as I am real lady and I am ready for real meetings. And you? Are you ready?

Only from us depends if we could find our love here.
Ideal match description:
I don't have ideal image in my head.

I am looking only for serious man with sincere intentions.

Mmm...but I need to tell you that I would like a lot to please you in different ways like a man. I think intimacy is very important for long and strong relationship, so don't worry I will never have headache. Laughing

I'm not afraid to remove to the other country, to learn new language and profession if it's needed, but I want next to me to stay a man who will give me support in it!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy