Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Invention: Masha: I have a calm character, opened for communica...

Send FREE message to Invention
offline
Invention
  • 23 y/o female, Pisces
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • accountant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-11-21 10:26:30
  • 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000746851
 Trust Level -  85%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-52
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 518
Description:
I have a calm character, opened for communication, kind, sometimes shy, feminine, love being active, love doing crazy thigns, love horsebackriding, I am sincere and look for the same type of a person.
I appreciate trust and think if we want to build a long-term relationship, we must trust each other!
Ideal match description:
I would love to find a serious, atractive man, with nice sense of humour, with kind character and smart brains.))) I am looming for a personality with high level of responsibility, for someone who will never leave close people in danger.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2015-04-28 17:00:44My best friend - horse)))320 x 2400:3169 kB/sView
2015-08-05 15:03:14hunting the horse)))640 x 4800:33132 kB/sView
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy