Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Maria: For a long time I was completely dedicated to...

Send FREE message to MAJESTIC_flower
offline
MAJESTIC_flower
  • 45 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-07-02 21:08:17

  • ID: 1001804972
 Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 62
Description:
For a long time I was completely dedicated to work and my daughter. But the daughter grew up and lives separately in another country, and my work is at a level where my direct presence is not necessary for everything to work as it should. It's time to remember that I am a woman... After all, at any age you want to be loved and desired.

I am a feminine, affectionate and housewifely lady. I know how to create coziness and a good atmosphere in the house. I think that home is the place where you should go with a smile and desire. I am looking for a man here, with whom we will create such a nest and a happy family together.
Ideal match description:
Probably I will seem banal to you, but next to me I want to see a man, who will appreciate my honesty, loyalty and who will cherish our relationship and love❤️

I want to find a calm and family-oriented man here, with whom we will boldly look into a common happy future.
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2022,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy