Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Ma_Ri_A: Mariya: I am calm, balanced and positive. For the las...

Send FREE message to Ma_Ri_A
offline
Ma_Ri_A
  • 21 y/o female, Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Private Teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-12-13 22:20:16
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001043831
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 544
Description:
I am calm, balanced and positive. For the last few years I have been practicing yoga and it gives me the necessary balance in my life.

I am also very energetic and passionate and I am looking for the right man to share this sexual energy with. I have never been with a man before, so I want to find the first and the only one for me.

By the character I am sincere, honest and loyal. So I am sure I will be a good and devoted partner for my man.
Ideal match description:
I need a loyal, responsible and caring man next to me. I do not care about the age difference between us and actually I want my man to be older than me.
I also do not care how much money you earn and where you live as here I am looking for a man, not for his wallet or country. So for me your soul and your character are two the most important things.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy