Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Marina_DreamLady: Marina15: I am a simple, down-to-earth woman with a qui...

Send FREE message to Marina_DreamLady
offline
Marina_DreamLady
  • 39 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Hair stylist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-02-24 10:10:47
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001663624
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 16
Description:
I am a simple, down-to-earth woman with a quiet temper and kind heart. I consider myself an honest, open, reliable, tender, caring and loving. I am positive and cheerful; I try to treat people the way I want to be treated. I love life and I never give up. I am family-oriented and will be a devoted partner to my future one.
I like many activities, such as swimming, yoga, exercising, dancing, long walks at nature, traveling, etc. I am also fond of psychology, cinema, and different kinds of music. I am rather good at cooking and I like to create something special for my close people.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a serious man with a kind heart who will be a reliable, loyal, loving and caring partner to me. I hope he will be active, sociable, not selfish, understanding and sincere. I hope he will be the one who will always support me and will accept me as I am.
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2020,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy