Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

MashaDrunkInLove: Maria: Thanks, that you reading it. But I want to te...

Send FREE message to MashaDrunkInLove
online
MashaDrunkInLove
  • 24 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • administrator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-11-22 10:22:09
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001291483
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-74
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 414
Description:
Thanks, that you reading it. But I want to tell you right away, if you think that I'm too young and have no experience, then perhaps our paths diverge further?!.... But if age is not a barrier for you, I will be very glad if you will read what is written next)
I want to say that in my 24 years I come here not for entertainment, but to meet a man who will become my husband, friend, lover! I always said that age is just a number!!! It doesn't mean anything... I believe in maybe banal saying: "Love all ages submissive" and really want to meet a man who will think the same. I don't want to write here something personal or to praise myself, what I clever, beautiful, honest and so on. Just want to tell you, if something caught you when you read it, write to me and in a personal letter I open to you!
Ideal match description:
As for my ideal partner, the most basic I wrote in the description, I think you'll understand it. But I want to say that for me, a very important quality in people is honesty. So please be honest with me and yourself. And ask yourself do you want to lose the opportunity to have communication with a girl like me?!)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy