Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Olga: I can describe myself as a very purposeful pe...

Send FREE message to Olga_Lady_Smile
offline
Olga_Lady_Smile
  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent)
  • Marketer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-19 12:29:19

  • ID: 1001635719
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 161
Description:
I can describe myself as a very purposeful person. I don’t have dreams, I have goals. I like to plan my working day but I never plan my vocation. I leave room for unpredictability, for surprises of life (good surprises of course). I am flexible and can easily find a common language with any person.
My values are traditional. Friendships, love, family all these words mean a lot to me. You will find in me your best friend, your best partner and a person who make bright even the darkest day.
Ideal match description:
I just want to fall madly in love. I am just looking for a man who will win my heart, who will make it beat faster and will love me with all his heart. I appreciate such qualities as kindness, honesty, loyalty.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-07-23little piece of me1920 x 1080 0:56View
2019-07-23my photosession1920 x 1080 0:34View
2019-07-23my interview1920 x 1080 1:05View
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy