Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

OlyaLife: Olga: Since my childhood I was a very active and a ...

Send FREE message to OlyaLife
  • 26 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Good)
  • Singer. Composer/songwriter
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-20 19:16:05
  • 3.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000451011
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-62
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 781
Since my childhood I was a very active and a very restless girl who was involved in dancing , sports and sing! I adore sing - it can open my heart and my soul. So, if you want to look inside my soul you should hear how I sing!!
I am also a songwriter, writing music.
My songs are sung by famous stars on television. When my songs appear on the TV, I feel proud and it inspires me. It helps me to move on and improve.
I am a person with my own paradise and hell inside me! I am a well educated and grown up person!!! I have a lot of friends, but I lack of a life partner, a man who will be with me an every minute of my life! I am a very family oriented girl, and now it is time for me to create my own family!!

One day I want to write a song of our love for my man ...
Maybe you can give me a tune for our song?
Ideal match description:
My dream is to find a calm and kind man who is fond of spending time outdoors, walking in the park, enjoying the sunset and everything romantic.!
It is also very important for me that my man respect what I do and appreciate me.
A man who will be my inspiration, and the main part of my life ..

My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-10-08 18:33:03Kiss Me****848 x 848 1:38View
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy