Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Special_Care: Karina: I am versatile person, I like travellig, read...

Send FREE message to Special_Care
offline
Special_Care
  • 30 y/o female, Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Self employed
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-11-20 15:21:19
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001349216
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-58
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 427
Description:
I am versatile person, I like travellig, reading, going to the cinema, meeting friends. I go to fitness and dances. I believe that I will find my love here!
Let's meet.
Ideal match description:
My Man should me honest, clever and tender. And who love the life!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-10-31 23:20:35Just walk. Good day!1920 x 10801:14550 kB/sView
2017-10-31 23:21:29During the photoset1280 x 7201:49243 kB/sView
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy