Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Tiny_Lady_Jul: Julia: I am a small woman with a big heart. My frien...

Send FREE message to Tiny_Lady_Jul
offline
Tiny_Lady_Jul
  • 43 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Hairdresser Stylist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-17 16:30:00
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001628979
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-58
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.4
votes: 96
Description:
I am a small woman with a big heart. My friends always say that I am too kind and loving that someone can try to take an advantage from me. But I think that people should be kinder to each other. And it is better to trust one wrong person and regret about it, then do not trust anyone and miss all the good people around you. Maybe I am old fashioned in some way, but I believe that man should be a leader in a couple.
Ideal match description:
I wish to find my true love, my passionate lover and my soul mate. And all of it I wish to see in only one man! Maybe I am dreamer, but I believe that you will read my profile and understand that I am writing exactly to you! Do not hesitate to write me!
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy