Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

_Little_Dove_: Olga: I would describe myself as a very ambitious, ...

Send FREE message to _Little_Dove_
  • 29 y/o female, Gemini
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • singer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-09-24 20:31:43
  • 3.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001231346
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Education Higher Education
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-47
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 568
I would describe myself as a very ambitious, hardworking and sincere girl.

I always try to be honest in my relationships with other people and I am dedicated to my profession.

In true love the smallest distance is too great, and the greatest distance can be bridged.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man who is confident, believes in family values and understands the importance of family. I want my man to be caring and gentle.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy