Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Gulrez : Thanks for visiting my profile. I live in Tex...

Send FREE message to gkhan2021
offline
gkhan2021
  • 41 y/o male, Zodiac: Libra
  • Lubbock, USA
  • English(Fluent), Hindi(Fluent), Punjabi(Fluent)
  • Business Owner - Healthcare
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-01-16 17:49:27

  • ID: 1001781806
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity
Religion Moslem
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 5
Description:
Thanks for visiting my profile. I live in Texas (USA). I’m a successful business owner and an elected politician here. God has been kind.

I was married once, but got divorced. No kids. My friend (who used to live in Ukraine) told me that Eastern European women, especially, Ukrainian women, were very loyal, committed, and good long-term partners/wives, and that I should look for such a woman in those countries. Therefore, I posted my profile here. I’m here only for a few weeks hoping to meet the right woman. If I don’t find one here soon I’ll delete my account.
So, if you are willing to connect soon and ready to make the effort to meet in person, then feel free write to me.

I get dozens of letters from women on this site, especially, Ukrainian women, every day. Sometimes I don’t even have the time to respond to all of them.

My point is that I’m looking for a beautiful, Physician, authentic, good valued, family oriented, woman to settle down with. If you are over 30 (unless you’re a physician) do not bother writing to me. That means my intentions are serious. I’ve dated women in my country here, but it has not clicked.

So, if you are seriously interested, you do not mind moving to the United States, single (without any kids), want to settle down, and meet my aforementioned criteria, then go ahead and write to me. I don’t have the time to “know you better.” Hence, please do not waste my time with your fairytale letters.

Europeans are usually good in athletics. So, if I end up marrying a European/Ukrainian woman from this site then I’d like for our kids to grow up to be olympians/world-class sportsmen/sportswomen. I used to be a professional athlete during my teens.

Take care and good luck.
Ideal match description:
Beautiful, with no kids, educated, trustworthy, loyal, knows how to cook, good family values, and authentic.
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2022,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy