Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Tanya: Life has shown me that a favorable financial ...

Send FREE message to Great_Traveler_Tanya
offline
Great_Traveler_Tanya
  • 48 Jahre alt frau, Sternzeichen: Wassermann
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Elementar), Ukrainian(Gut), Russian(Fliessend)
  • 2 Kinder
  • Zuletzt Online: 2021-01-20 10:35:41
  • 8.00 Kredit (e) zum Öffnen eines Briefes

  • ID: 1001731054
 Vertrauensstufe -  100%
Private Daten und Kontaktinformationen
Persönliche Daten
Geschlecht frau
Kinder 2 Kinder
will Kinder haben Ich sage es dir später
Größe 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Körperbau Attraktiv
Ethnizität Kaukasisch
Religion Orthodox
Familienstand Geschieden
Ausbildung Hochschulbildung
Einkommen
Raucher Nein
Trinker(in) Nein
Details der Person die Sie suchen
Ich suche männlich
Ich suche nach einer Altersgruppe 30-75
Ich suche nach der Größe
Ich suche nach Körperbau
Beziehung Ehe, Beziehung, Romantik
Profil bewerten :
  1   2   3   4   5  
bewerten: 4.7
Stimmen: 42
Beschreibung:
Life has shown me that a favorable financial situation cannot make you happy. I have long strived for independence and when I found it, I realized how lonely I am in it.

I decided that I wanted to live the second half of my life differently, so I registered on a dating site. I am ready for changes, my heart is free, and my soul wants warmth and love.
Beschreibung eines idealen Partners(einer idealen Partnerin):
My ideal man is a mature and reliable person.
I am a decisive woman and would like to see a man next to me capable of making decisions.
Support, love and respect are the foundation of a relationship for me, and what is love for you?
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy