Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

readyforactions: Sveta: I know that many women are looking for sponso...

Send FREE message to readyforactions
offline
readyforactions
  • 41 y/o female, Gemini
  • Simferopol, Russia
  • English(Very bad)
  • hair stylist
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-08-20 21:20:10
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001624351
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 59
Description:
I know that many women are looking for sponsors, especially women with children. You shouldn't worry about me that I am the same. I am providing children myself, I earn enough and look not for a man with a fat wallet, but a man to spend the rest of my life with. My son is 20, and my daughter is almost 15. So they are quite big and you shouldn't worry that they will irritate you. I live in Simferopol, rent an apartment here, I work as a hairdresser-stylist, also I am a teacher, I am teaching future hairdressers. I always attend new courses and master-classes in the sphere of my job. I like to be developped, that is why I am very much demanded. I know how to be a real lady, how to be sexy and attractive for you, how to please you and bring you happiness. I am ready for a real meeting and you should know this.
Ideal match description:
I know there are no ideal people, but in my mind my ideal man is a mature man, who will respect me, who will care of me and who will make me happy! I am ready to make the same in return. I am tired of being lonely and want stable long-term relations. I want to stay with you the rest of my life... Please come and take me! I am waiting for you!
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-05-21 23:23:24my video720 x 404 1:13View
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy