Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

venties: Martin: Hi, I am 37 years old. I am a paraplegic ( PA...

Send FREE message to venties
offline
venties
  • 38 y/o male, Scorpio
  • mahikeng, South Africa
  • Afrikaans(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • To be added
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-10-13 20:03:28

  • ID: 1001512067
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 91
Description:
Hi, I am 37 years old. I am a paraplegic ( PARALYSED AND WHEELCHAIR BOUND ) but independent and very positive. I am active and enjoy the outdoors. I love travelling. I am a romantic person with a kind heart and a good humour side. I currently study accounting and still want to find my life partner. If you are open minded and willing to experience new adventures, write to me.

I am not on this site very often so write to me on



if you'd like.
Ideal match description:
She is kind, soft hearted, open minded and supportive. Ready to love me for who I am with all good and bad. She will be my queen and I will be your King. She will be very passionate and caring. Willing To try new things and explore all things with a PARALYSED MAN.

If you write to me, tell me that you know I am in a wheelchair, it will save me the trouble of telling this to you again and I will not have to wonder if you did read my profile. Thank you all beautiful woman. Very Happy
My languages skills:
Afrikaans: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy