Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Elena: I was born in the middle of spring! This is t...

Send FREE message to Belluchi_Woman
offline
Belluchi_Woman
  • 47 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • manager
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-10-16 07:41:34

  • ID: 1000557296
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39-62
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 608
Description:
I was born in the middle of spring! This is the time when everything blossoms and it is also the right time for love! I an tender and sensitive, like first spring tulip.
I can also describe myself as “energizer”! Smile is my usual companion, and I am sure that sincere smile is also the best girls’ make up. I always keep myself fit and beautiful. Also I try to harmonize my personality: I read books, like to go to the theater, modern art exhibitions, like photography and communicate with different people.
Deeply in my soul I am shy. I always help people, who need my attention and advise. Making people around me happy, makes me also happy!
Ideal match description:
I want to find a kindhearted man, active, fun-loving, honest and polite. The man should love active rest. A man should not be afraid of responsibility and should be able to make decisions. The inner beauty is even more important, because soul is the only place, where love lives.
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy