Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

FAOS: My name is Fabio, I am Venezuelan, I live in ...

Send FREE message to FOS1511
  • 48 y/o male, Scorpio
  • Caracas, Venezuela
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • To be added
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-10-14 21:20:06

  • ID: 1001215438
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 103
My name is Fabio, I am Venezuelan, I live in Panama, and I will move to Bogota.

My language is Spanish and I use some English. But willing to learn your language, while ... translator (lol)
I am 45 years old, I am divorced and with a beautiful daughter.

I work in a financial and legal consulting firm.
I love to cook, to travel, to sail in the sea. I like nature, it is the essence of life and regular and extreme sports.

New to this, so I do not know much about the system, but open mind to get you, so be on the other side of the world.
Ideal match description:
To be added
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2020,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy