Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Valeria: 💛🔥💛SURPRISE FOR YOU💛🔥💛 I am interested in an...

Send FREE message to Valeri_CANDY
offline
Valeri_CANDY
  • 20 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Czech(Basic)
  • club administrator
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-10-18 22:04:41

  • ID: 1001743972
 Trust Level -  50%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-18
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 66
Description:
💛🔥💛SURPRISE FOR YOU💛🔥💛
I am interested in any kind of sports, I adore the pool, sauna, skiing, ice skating, dancing. I love techno music, I like science fiction films and thrillers. I want to start a strong family and want a daughter)
Ideal match description:
I need honest and good man, who will every time tell about hiі wish and enjoy life with me. I want to have a happy relations without stupid problems. Life is too short for make a problem.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-03-12Selfie video720 x 1280 0:02View
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy