Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

juva2018: Juva : With the past of the time, I understood that ...

Send FREE message to juva2018
offline
juva2018
  • 29 y/o male, Libra
  • Lima, Peru
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Fluent), Russian(Basic)
  • Manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-15 04:08:27

  • ID: 1001484651
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24-30
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 11
Description:
With the past of the time, I understood that in this life you need a little bit of everything to get succeed, and this included relationships too. Be educated, gentleman, protective are positive things... but you need to add some savage skills to your profile too.
Something too healthy is boring, something too naughty is dangerous... so the code is be like pharmacist and find the perfect formula of both worlds. Consider that there are marriages for 50 years or even more... 50 years with the same person... be an angel all this time could be so boring for your wife. Each day is a challenge and love challenge <3

Some details about me: Love dancing salsa and bachata, cooking, hiking and movies. Hate being boring, I love find something new to do, love even more when your couple surprise you with fresh ideas. I enjoy traveling around the world, I had the luck to go around the world for 3 times and I met 11 countries by now. Hope one day I can say 50 countries at least.

I worked in USA and I did volunteer programs in Russia and Colombia, teaching english to poor kids. Actually back in Perú. I'm 27 and I won't be young forever, I'm doing business here by now, it's time to care about my future and future of my family.

I understood people get boring when they get stuck on daily tasks... so challege it and make a new plan Wink Meet me up, gonna be fun))) Very Happy
Ideal match description:
Basically, she needs to dance salsa or bachata (better both), speak english for sure or spanish better (I live in a spanish-language country), love if she cooks, with the thought to go further, to work hard now and then enjoy the rest of your life. I don't need a girl as a trophy to just keep her at home doing nothing, I'm looking for a woman to help me and to face what future holds.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2020,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy