Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

niceladyirina: Irina: what can i say about myself?))) I am an open-...

Send FREE message to niceladyirina
  • 33 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • operator
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-10-21 16:33:48
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001178217
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 930
what can i say about myself?))) I am an open-minded woman with kind heart. I am serious about life. But also I am a merry person who always try to be in a positive mood. I like smiling and laughing. I think that if you feel happiness inside you should give it to people and you will fill up with it more and more! Do you agree with me?
Ideal match description:
intelligent, kind, friendly and ofc ousre who would like a lady with a child)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-10-09 20:12:31my swim suit...))1280 x 7201:47246 kB/sView
2017-10-09 20:18:21look at me here please_))1280 x 7201:30251 kB/sView
2017-10-09 21:03:51you will hear my voice...1280 x 7201:42260 kB/sView
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy