Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Men Quick Search

custom menu


I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

298101 found. Pages: First | Prev | 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 | Next | Last  view as photo gallery

Looking for my life partner

Dan561221     
60 y/o male    México, Mexico

I know I'm no longer a young man, but not so old and still want to find love and have heard that the eastern european ladies are very loving and faithful. I consider myself a man ... more about Dan from México

send smile offline

Divorced man looking for their life partner

HasseC     
58 y/o male    östersund, Sweden

I am a joyful but divorced man with a daughter of 13 years who lives with me every other week. I am very loving and romantic and love to pamper my companion. I live very nicely wit... more about HasseC from östersund

send smile offline

To be added

Shacksster101     
40 y/o male    Port Shepstone, South Africa

To be added... more about from Port Shepstone

send smile offline

Looking For A Forever Love

racefan6     
66 y/o male    Georgetown, USA

A little about me... Im a warm, tender, young 56 y/o who enjoys cuddling, adventure, and quiet times with a special lady. I have an incredible sense of humor and a quick wit. I ... more about racefan6 from Georgetown

send smile offline

I'm yours!!! Haha! ;)

nutcracker     
35 y/o male    Strasbourg, France

Always difficult to talk about self!! I think I can truthfully say that I'm an easygoing person, who likes to laugh, go out, experience new things and places. I'd like to share n... more about Jeremy from Strasbourg

send smile offline

爱的世界不只是说说

mz_52     
43 y/o male    蒙自, China

我是一个有责任心,孝顺,善良的中国人。 ... more about 吴勇 from 蒙自

send smile offline

I M HERE FOR U MY PRINCESS

shafeeq     
39 y/o male    doha, Qatar

i m simple guy with a easy minded and easy going i can addopt any thing easyly and very fast , i m friendly and joyfull person love to give love and care to every one surround me ... more about shafeeq from doha

send smile offline

To be added

Trosse     
74 y/o male    Fredrikstad, Norway

To be added... more about from Fredrikstad

send smile offline

I'm looking for a woman. Please write

misiek23     
38 y/o male    Cardiff, United Kingdom

Hi my name is Artur I have 29 years and currently I live work in the UK. I like tattoos, animals, I play the guitar, the author and from 14 years I go to the gym. I am calm but a... more about Artur from Cardiff

send smile offline

Very very good humor guy

roberto57italy     
64 y/o male    Venezia, Italy

I'm looking for a companion with the same interests: travel, gastronomy, movies, good things in life and wake up late! Museums, only of technology, science but not pictures!... more about Roberto from Venezia

send smile offline
298101 found. Pages: First | Prev | 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 | Next | Last  view as photo gallery
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy