Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Zhangxiumei: I have 15 houses in Shanghai, I don't have a ...

Send FREE message to xiumei00
offline
xiumei00
  • 43 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Shanghai, China
  • English(Fluent), Mandarin(Fluent)
  • Landlord
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-12-08 16:15:32

  • ID: 1001822192
 Trust Level -  76%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Asian
Religion
Marital status
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I have 15 houses in Shanghai, I don't have a job, my main source of income is rent, I have a lot of free time, I like to grow flowers, like to dance, like to enjoy the sun, enjoy the afternoon time.
Ideal match description:
If you like dessert, I'll make it for you. If you want Chinese food or Western food, I'll make it for you.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-10-29Look at my sexy face1920 x 1080 0:33View
2022-10-29I look very attractive1920 x 1080 0:33View
2022-10-29Admire the charming me1920 x 1080 0:32View
© Online Internet Daiting 2006 - 2023,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy